Adult Class All Ranks

Adult and Children Karate Class for Lansing Area.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 20 2018 except Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Dec 23 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017.
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm