Adult Class All Ranks

Adult and Children Karate Class for Lansing Area.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 16 2017 except Sat Sep 02 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017.
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm