Adult Class All Ranks

Adult Karate Class for Lansing Area.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 30 2020 except Sat Jan 25 2020, Sat Apr 25 2020, Sat May 16 2020, Sat May 23 2020.
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm