Adult Class All Ranks

Adult and Children Karate Class for Lansing Area.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 19 2018 except Sat Jan 27 2018, Sat Feb 10 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Apr 28 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm