Black Belt Class

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 15 2019 except Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm