Jr. Beginners White to Sr. Green

Martial Arts Classes for Lansing Children

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 30 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
6:05pm to 6:50pm