Jr. Beginners White to Sr. Green

Martial Arts Classes for Lansing Children

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 28 2018 except Tue Jul 03 2018.
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm