Jr. Beginners White to Orange (Spar Gear)

Martial Arts Classes for Lansing Children

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:05pm to 6:50pm