Junior Blue & up

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm