Junior Blue & up

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -
5:10pm to 5:55pm