Junior Green & up (Spar Gear)

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm