Junior Blue & up (Spar Gear)

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018 except Thu Jul 05 2018.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:10pm to 5:55pm