Junior Class All Belts

Children's karate classes for LansingĀ children and youths.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 27 2018 except Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm