Junior Class All Belts

Children's karate classes for LansingĀ children and youths.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 28 2019.
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm