Junior Class All Belts

Summer karate classes for Lansing and East Lansing children and youths.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 28 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017.
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm