Junior Class All Belts

Children's karate classes for LansingĀ children and youths.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm