Junior Class All Belts (Spar Gear)

Children's  Martial Arts Classes for Lansing Area Children.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:10pm