Junior Class All Belts (Spar Gear)

Summer Martial Arts Classes for Lansing and Haslett Children.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 30 2017 except Wed Jul 05 2017.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
5:15pm to 6:10pm