Junior Class All Belts (Spar Gear)

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 18 2019 except Sat Jan 26 2019, Sat Mar 23 2019, Sat Apr 13 2019.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:55am