Mixed Class All Ranks

Family karate martial arts lessons

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm