Mixed Class All Ranks

Family karate martial arts lessons

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 29 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm