Mixed Class All Ranks

Family karate martial arts lessons

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 30 2019 except Mon May 27 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019.
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm