Teens and Adults All Ranks

Karate and Self Defense Class for Lansing and East Lansing Adults.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm