Teens and Adults All Ranks

Karate and Self Defense Class for Lansing and East Lansing Adults.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017 except Tue Oct 31 2017.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm