Teens and Adults All Ranks

Karate and Self Defense Class for Lansing and East Lansing Adults

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm