Teens and Adults All Ranks

Karate and Self Defense Class for Lansing and East Lansing Adults

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018 except Thu Jul 05 2018.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm