Teens and Adults All Ranks

Karate and Self Defense Class for Lansing and East Lansing Adults

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018.
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
7:00pm to 7:55pm