Teens and Adults All Ranks

Karate and Self Defense Class for Lansing and East Lansing Adults

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:55pm