Tiger Tots

Taekwondo  and karate class for young children of Lansing, East Lansing and Haslett.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 31 2017.
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm