Tiger Tots

Karate class for Lansing children

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:20pm to 6:50pm