Tiger Tots

Karate class for Lansing children

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 31 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
6:20pm to 6:50pm